ICT

ICT

ICT Club

NewsPosted by J Murray Thu, January 08, 2015 01:17PM
ICT Club for P.6 will commence on Tues 13th Jan from 3pm until 4pm. The other dates for the club are as follows:

Tues 20th Jan

Tues 27th Jan

Tues 3rd Feb

Tues 10th Feb

Tues 24th Feb

Tues 3rd Mar

Tues 10th Mar

Tues 24th Mar

There will also be an ICT Club for P.4 later in the year.